M.C.C. Students excel at Pope John Paul II awards

Congratulations to the 15 students from Moville Community College who, under the guidance of Mr. McCabe, all received gold awards at the Pope John Paul II awards.

Back row, left to right: Rachel O Donnell, Lynne MCKeown, Natasha Lynch, Aine McCallion, Tom McCabe, Elizabeth Rea, Caitlin Mullin, Eamon Ryan.

Middle row, left to right: Laura Boggs, Emma Louise McCallion, Charlotte Lynch, Samantha Weir, Niamh Walsh, Laura Gillespie, Rachel McGuinness. Front row, left to right: Clare Thompson, Breda McConlogue, Bishop Donal McKeown, Cardinal Edwim O'Brien of Baltimore diocese. Brenda Stevenson, mayor of Derry, Alanna Lyons.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

© 2021 Moville Community College

The information contained in these web pages is, to the best of our knowledge, true and accurate at the time of publication and is solely for information purposes only. Co. Donegal ETB accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising as a result of use or reliance on this information.

  • Twitter Clean