M.C.C. Students excel at Pope John Paul II awards

February 4, 2015



Congratulations to the 15 students from Moville Community College who, under the guidance of Mr. McCabe, all received gold awards at the Pope John Paul II awards.

Back row, left to right: Rachel O Donnell, Lynne MCKeown, Natasha Lynch, Aine McCallion, Tom McCabe, Elizabeth Rea, Caitlin Mullin, Eamon Ryan.

Middle row, left to right: Laura Boggs, Emma Louise McCallion, Charlotte Lynch, Samantha Weir, Niamh Walsh, Laura Gillespie, Rachel McGuinness.
Front row, left to right: Clare Thompson, Breda McConlogue, Bishop Donal McKeown, Cardinal Edwim O'Brien of Baltimore diocese. Brenda Stevenson, mayor of Derry, Alanna Lyons.

Please reload

Featured Posts

'Mock' Examination Timetables

January 21, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 14, 2019

November 7, 2019

November 4, 2019

October 23, 2019

October 10, 2019

Please reload